public KPI (based on engagement, fans, interactions, etc)

Interaction on status updates of time period (in %)

Number of reactions divided by the status updates and divided by the number of followers. An profile with 200 followers gets a total of 30 responses to its 10 posts, then the interaction is 1.5% (30/10/200 = 0.015 = 1.5%).

Engagement on status updates of time period

The engagement is calculated by dividing the interactions of users on one day by the number of followers. That includes comments and favorites, the engagement thus shows, how many follower interacted with the status updates of a profile. The objective should be to increase this KPI. The higher the engagement with the content of any profile, the higher its reach.

Engagement per day in time period

How many times members clicked, liked, commented on, and shared your content in both organic and paid campaigns, as well as the number of followers acquired through paid campaigns, divided by the number of impressions of a status update.

14-day free trial

Take the chance and put Fanpage Karma through its paces.

Meks ThemeForest

We are here for you!

Do you have questions or problems? Drop us a message at service@fanpagekarma.com. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

14-day free trial

Take the chance and put Fanpage Karma through its paces.

öffentliche Kennzahlen

Interaktion an Status Updates des Zeitraums (in %)

Anzahl der Reaktionen geteilt durch die Status Updates und geteilt durch die Follower. Bekommt ein User mit 200 Followern an einem Tag insgesamt 30 Reaktionen auf seine 10 Postings, dann liegt die Interaktion bei 1,5% ( 30 / 10 / 200 = 0,015 = 1,5%).

Engagement an Status Updates des Zeitraums

Das Engagement wird berechnet, indem die Interaktionen der Nutzer an einem Tag durch die Follower-Anzahl geteilt wird. Das umfasst Kommentare und Likes, das Engagement zeigt also an, wie viele Follower mit den Status Updates eines Accounts interagiert haben. Ziel sollte es sein, diesen Wert zu steigern. Je höher das Engagement mit den Inhalten eines Accounts ist, desto höher ist auch seine Reichweite.

Engagement pro Tag im Zeitraum

Wie oft Deine Beiträge in bezahlten Kampagnen und durch virale Verbreitung angeklickt, mit „Gefällt mir“ markiert, kommentiert oder mitgeteilt wurden, sowie die Zahl der Follower, die durch bezahlte Kampagnen gewonnen wurden, geteilt durch die Anzahl der Zugriffe eines Beitrags.